Chart – View, of the End Times (Eng.)

Chart – View, of the End Times (Eng.)

Card with explanations and bible verses about the end times.

Chart - View- of the End Times

– Click here for JPG Download

Or click on the image link to open it and then save it with the right mouse button.

A map to better understand the end times from the King James Bible.

It is important to note that the Bible book of Revelation is not written in chronological order of time, and that chapter 6 is a synopsis of the entire time of Jacobs Trouble, (Daniels 70th week) period.

Another important detail are the ‘seven seals’ (seven seals are opened), the ‘seven trumpets’ (seven trumpets are blown) and the ‘seven vials’ (that are poured out on the earth) . In the book of Revelation all three are the same events, only described differently, there are more and more details given about what will happen when the wrath of God is poured out on the earth in the time of Jacob’s Trouble.

The standard interpretation of the book of Revelation is that the judgments in the book are given in chronological order. The problem with that approach, however, is that the Tribulation ends several times in the book (Revelation 6:12-17, 11:14-19, 14:13-20, 19:11-21). Just as Matthew, Mark, Luke and John give four accounts of the First Advent, Revelation gives you four accounts of the Second Advent. They are: 1) the Tribulation through the seal judgements (chapter 6), 2) the Tribulation through the trumpet judgements (chapters 7-11), 3) the Tribulation through the activities of the Antichrist (chapter 12-14), and 4) the Tribulation through the vial judgements (chapter 15-19). Each account goes through the Tribulation from start to finish, with some parenthetical material inserted (chapter 7, 10, 12, 13).

2 Timothy 2:15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.